• About Me

    https://bubblesofmylife.wordpress.com/about/
  • February 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Nov   Mar »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    26272829  
  • Archives

  • Recent Comments

    mandyb on Grace
    Donna springgay on The next page.
    Naomi Carvell on A new thing …
    mandyb on A new thing …
    mandyb on The first page

Another Challenge

This time Challenge Me Happy.

 

 

A rather different looking layout than what I’d first imagined to create when I sat down with these photos. The challenge required that I do a layout about me 10 years ago … so I had to go digging for photos and was rather surprised to even find a photo of myself 10 years ago … of course I’m partly hidden by a baby on my knee … but that was my life 10 years ago.

 

3 Responses

  1. Go you:) I was totally stumped by that one – couldn’t remember a thing about me 10yrs ago – it seemed to be all about the kids and building houses back then!LOL

  2. This is wonderful! I really love the bright blue background…the colors just pop right off the page. The banners are my fave! Thanks for joining us at CMH!

  3. Love your layout!! Great use of color and pattern!! Adore the banner!! Thanks for playing with us at CMH!!

Thanks for your thoughts ...

