• About Me

    https://bubblesofmylife.wordpress.com/about/
  • October 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Sep   Nov »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Archives

  • Recent Comments

    mandyb on Grace
    Donna springgay on The next page.
    Naomi Carvell on A new thing …
    mandyb on A new thing …
    mandyb on The first page

Two sleeps

So there’s only two sleeps left till I begin my Paris adventure.

Not sure just how much blogging will happen while I’m there … but I thought I should just try out my phone to see if it’s possible.

9 Responses

  1. have the bestest time EVER.

  2. Have fun on your trip, but be careful with using the phone – data roaming = killer phone bill!

  3. Ohh, Beverley, I am so excited for you! Paris is THE best place ever, and I just know you will love it. Give Paris my love! I hope you have an absolutely fantastic time!

  4. oh gosh!!!! is it that time…!!!
    have the best time……and my go-to french phrase
    Ce qu’est-ce en anglais????………what is that in english!!!
    lol!!!

  5. You have the best time my friend – stay safe and ENJOY!

  6. Hope you have a fantastic time – what an amazing adventure!Hxo

  7. what … only two more sleeps – truly!!!!

    Be good, travel safely, be careful – look after yourself.

    Au revoir!!!

  8. Have an AMAZING time! I know you will. Can’t wait to hear all about it when you get back. Safe travels xx

Thanks for your thoughts ...

