• About Me

    https://bubblesofmylife.wordpress.com/about/
  • April 2011
    S M T W T F S
    « Mar   May »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
  • Archives

  • Recent Comments

    mandyb on Grace
    Donna springgay on The next page.
    Naomi Carvell on A new thing …
    mandyb on A new thing …
    mandyb on The first page

It’s about time …

… that I show you some layouts, enough of this off the page business!

Actually … there’s not much to show … it seems I don’t scrapbook anymore … unless it’s for a class … obviously the motivation of a teaching deadline is the only thing helping me scrap.

 

So … February’s layout class …

February’s Vintage/Heritage class …

A travel class …

March’s Vintage/heritage class …

This was a two for one deal … his and hers pages …

All fairly simple layouts really … gotta keep it simple so I can write instructions! Still loving the vintage ones most of all … where I can slip in the occasional real, authentic vintage treasure. One of these days … I may even scrap a layout that isn’t for a class … hope I can remember how!

 

 

 

9 Responses

  1. Bet you are still being crafty even if you are not scrapping. Love the Crazy one. LOL

  2. lol – I love the first one – but you know me, if it has Polka Dots, sign me up!

  3. I didn’t realise how long it takes to write the instructions up, till I took this on for my LSS – time comsuming allright lol. Fab pages there Miss Beverley.

  4. Gorgeous blog Beverley, Thanks for stopping by at Imaginarium Designs!

  5. They’re all great – I don’t seem to scrap much any more either! time just has a way of drifting by…maybe we need to set each other a challenge??

  6. love them all….especially the his and hers one!!
    what a good idea!!

  7. love the title … just a little bit crazy … brilliant … gorgeous layouts, all of them.

  8. Regardless of the source of your motivation, these are great! I love the frog with the heart on the end of his tongue! Too funny!
    HUGS!!!

  9. wow…more great pages. You do amazing work!

Thanks for your thoughts ...

