• About Me

    https://bubblesofmylife.wordpress.com/about/
  • March 2009
    S M T W T F S
    « Feb   Apr »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • Archives

  • Recent Comments

    mandyb on Grace
    Donna springgay on The next page.
    Naomi Carvell on A new thing …
    mandyb on A new thing …
    mandyb on The first page

Want a gift from me?

Want a gift from me?

Mel is being crafty and is going to share her talents and she’s inviting her readers to do the same.

The deal is that I am supposed to follow these rules:

This offer does have some restrictions and limitations:

1. I make no guarantees that you will like what I make!

2. What I create will be just for you.

3. It’ll be done in the next couple of months.

4. You have no clue what it’s going to be. It may be a story. It may be poetry or something sewn. I may draw or paint something. I may bake some cupcakes and mail them to you. Who knows? Not you, that’s for sure!

5.The catch? Oh, the catch is that you must re-post this on your blog and offer the same to the first 3 people who do the same on your blog.

The first 3 people to do so and leave a comment telling me they did win a FAB-U-LOUS homemade gift by me! I do promise fabulosity here folks… So, who’s in?

my-signature9

6 Responses

  1. I’m in… need a new challenge… this is like pay it forward… love it… pick me pick me!!!!!

    will paste onto blog in a few days

  2. oh just re-read this… have already blogged today so will post (I promise!!!!) tomorrow….

  3. Just posting the same on my blog now! A great pay it forward challenge!
    Look forward to your homemade goodness!

  4. OK all posted! Yeah I’m #2!
    Looking forward to seeing you at the weekend!

  5. i’m an associate of mary anne radmacher’s and saw you’ve enjoyed her quote, “courage doesn’t always roar.” i know mary anne is so happy when people find inspiration from her words in the context of their daily lives. for more work from mary anne’s hand visit her website maryanneradmacher.com. mary anne has written several books and shares her work in many forms including conferences and classes. for more information feel free to e-mail me at jessicaformaryanneradmacher@gmail.com. thanks for sharing her words! oh, and great gift challenge!

  6. Neat idea isnt it Bev,I have this on my blog as well, except I have kind of ended up wiith eight things to make!! Im a soft touch! That is going to keep me busy for a while!! Just wish to let you know I have left you a friendship award on my blog for you if you wish to pick it up at some stage. sending hugs.

Thanks for your thoughts ...

