• About Me

    https://bubblesofmylife.wordpress.com/about/
  • March 2009
    S M T W T F S
    « Feb   Apr »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • Archives

  • Recent Comments

    mandyb on Grace
    Donna springgay on The next page.
    Naomi Carvell on A new thing …
    mandyb on A new thing …
    mandyb on The first page

Finally …

a little scrapping to share.

003

This one was done for the Fiskars blog as part of the February prompts. I got a bit messy/arty with the frame …. found my silver dauber thingy and remembered how much I love it, also mixed in some black gold glimmermist and silver glitter and ink and kindy glitz too!

012

And with a completely different look this is also a Fiskars inspiration layout.

0121

Using Cloud 9 Travel papers and showing my favourite photo taken (by Ingeborg) while in Aussie last year.

And … speaking of Ingeborg … there’s a cyber crop happening at Heaven Sent this weekend. I thought I’d join in … hoping the thrill of a challenge would help with my mojo issues.

So yesterday when the rain came down and the kids entertained themselves doing a bit of this and a bit of that and not putting a thing away in between … I scrapped this:

0041

Good times. Check out my buckle thingy… used my silver dauber (so glad I found it)  and some silver glitter.

022

And my pretty metal butterfly from making memories.

011

And my new favourite red glitter paper … also from making memories. And I also used my stampin’ up stamps for the first time in ages … actually … quite possibly for the first time ever!

I have one more layout partly finished on my desk … I might just go finish it now … well, right after I get the kids into bed maybe.

my-signature

7 Responses

  1. how you doing… long time no catch up…. love all your layouts… you have been busy…. I am still searching for my mojo

  2. Very nice they are too Beverley – loving all the silver bling.

  3. Nice to see some layouts from you, they are all lovely!

  4. Very pretty – I must check my emails and see if I have some of those high tea pics… or I might have to get you to send me some. I like the paper you used…. might have to go and get some of that too. In fact, do you just want to do another page for me??!! LOL

  5. Productive you!
    Love the bow on the high tea LO.

  6. Beautiful LO’s Beverley. They are all so different 🙂 Your touch of silver on things is lovely too!

  7. You have been busy…go you!

Thanks for your thoughts ...

