• About Me

    https://bubblesofmylife.wordpress.com/about/
  • November 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Oct   Dec »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  
  • Archives

  • Recent Comments

    mandyb on Grace
    Donna springgay on The next page.
    Naomi Carvell on A new thing …
    mandyb on A new thing …
    mandyb on The first page

It’s finally Wednesday …

Whooo Hoot!

2567198780_b5d41cc167_t

On the list this week …

Only 1 more sleep till I fly out … actually only half a sleep … I have to be at the airport by 5am!

High Tea … of course … that was only last Friday right?

Early birthday gifts from Kelly and Janine and my sister… I’ve been meaning to take pics but haven’t quite got there … go visit Kelly to see what she gave me. Thanks guys.

Dinner out on Saturday for our friend Michelle’s birthday … we don’t get out much without the kids … it was nice!

Having Mum and Dad in Wellington for the last couple of days … Mum’s coming with me to Aussie and Dad’s staying in Wellington.

Finally having all the photos I’ve taken since January backed up … Michael did some ‘puter maintenance on my laptop … I won’t moan about the fact that he only started doing this last night and I’ve been unable to use my laptop all day while it did updates …

Right … now I really need to work on my class instructions … here’s a little peek at the layout … just a little bit royal.

026

my-signature1

11 Responses

  1. I don’t know if you’ll be checking this from Aus…but if you are, hope your flight went well, and that you and your Mum are enjoying yourselves!

  2. How cool sharing this trip with your Mum, wishing you both the bestest time ever!

  3. I hope you have a great time at the retreat, Beverley! Are you back in time for your birthday? Hopefully my “happy mail” will arrive before then … 🙂

  4. How exciting Beverley have a fantastic time….

  5. I know I have missed you but have a blast!!!!! and happy birthday buddy

  6. Hope you have an awesome time at retreat Beverley! And Happy Birthday!

  7. Enjoy the break away and the time with your mum. Love that sneak peak of that layout….its been a good week for you….

  8. Oops missed ya! LOL. Have a great time and a very happy birthday.

  9. always good to have that backup!

    Have a lovely time in Oz. 🙂

  10. Have an awesome time and a fabulous birthday – will we get to see the whole layout when you get back – looks lovely

  11. Oh, hope you are having a great time at the Retreat and that you enjoy your birthday, Beverley!! Lots of creative goodness in your last couple of posts; those sneak peeks look delicious!

Thanks for your thoughts ...

