• About Me

    https://bubblesofmylife.wordpress.com/about/
  • August 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Sep »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Archives

  • Recent Comments

    mandyb on Grace
    Donna springgay on The next page.
    Naomi Carvell on A new thing …
    mandyb on A new thing …
    mandyb on The first page

Yep … I just signed up for design school at the Bad Girls Academy. Okay so right now I’m labeled as a ‘goodie two shoes’ but I’m gonna try real hard to be bad … honest!

Photobucket

I figured that while everyone else was enjoying the olympics at The Sketchbook it was a good time for me to go back to school and do some learning of my own. And besides, it seems to fit nicely with my rebellious attitude I’ve developed lately… part of the whole ‘season’ thing I was talking about.

Ooooh and how long has it been since I’ve been able to show a sneak peek of something?

This is a little something I’ve been working on for Fiskars…

more will be revealed next week.

Have a fantastic weekend.

10 Responses

  1. Oh the new Bad Beverley will emerge…will she swear, kick and curse?? Can’t wait to see what she comes up with from her new school!

  2. oh you bad girl you!!!!!
    not sure if I am allowed to play with ‘those bad girls’??? wil have to ask my mum if it’s ok to – on the 6th that is!!!! I’m easily lead you see……

  3. love that title!

  4. Hee hee a bad girl huh ?!? love it and cant wait to see what you get up to 🙂 go girl and have fun – break some rules and remember to laugh 🙂

    Love the sneak too ohhhhhh cute, really cute and I love the way you layer so fab !!

  5. Look forward to you sharing what you have to do to become a bad girl! LOL.

  6. Looking fprward to seeing where the BAD GIRL academy takes you too Bev – I am sure thought that it would be pretty hard for you to go terribly BAD.
    Looking forward to catching up with you IRL real soon.

  7. We all need to be a bit bad every now and then! LOL!
    Loving the sneak peek – can’t wait to see the whole thing 🙂

  8. Yeah for rebellion!!! Bad girls rule!!

  9. You so bad woman!

    Whose bad?
    She’s bad!

    Enjoy your class 😉

  10. cool… just don’t get too bad on us LOL.

    Hmm the seasons thing has hit me lately too 🙂 tis all good!

Thanks for your thoughts ...

