• About Me

    https://bubblesofmylife.wordpress.com/about/
  • June 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « May   Jul »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  
  • Archives

  • Recent Comments

    mandyb on Grace
    Donna springgay on The next page.
    Naomi Carvell on A new thing …
    mandyb on A new thing …
    mandyb on The first page

Whoo Hoot!

Big whoo hoot for today … bloglines is finally reading my blog updates and that means you guys will know I’ve updated my blog and come visit me again. YAY!

Then there’s the Paper Pesto News.

This layout

got me voted on the design team for next year. YAY for yummy paper pesto kits for me to play with!

And whoo hoot for the sunshine. It’s beautiful out there today.

Thinking happy baby thoughts for Tim and Angela … their baby was officially due yesterday. Not fair that this baby will be born in England and I can’t have newborn aunty cuddles – we better see lots of photos!

18 Responses

  1. So there you are!!!! Congrats on making the PP design team – well deserved. Been great catching up on your blog again and some great layouts there. I don’t think your cupcake obsession is going away anytime soon is it?

  2. Congratulations Beverley!

    That is beautiful (luuv my blues!), I can see how you got voted on with this layout.

    So you have been having problems with bloglines too? Wasn’t sure if it was just me. Though I am still having problems today.

  3. welcome back to Bloglines…….That layout rocked it and it was cool to see you working on it a few weeks back. Congrats on making the team and thanks for whoo hooting.

  4. Great layout Beverley! I was wondering if it was yours when I saw it on the PP blog (and said to myself, if it’s not Bev, then someone else is being her…. so maybe you CAN teach us that afterall LOL!!)

    WooHooot for the weather for sure… I can deal with this kind of winter I think 🙂

  5. Yay for getting on the pp dt 🙂 Great lo.

  6. Yay Beverley… glad that bloglines is being nice to you again. Congrats on the Paper Pesto DT too.

  7. WELCOME BACK! I’m like gees theres a lot of Beverley updates on bloglines! HAAHA
    Big congrates on the PPDT…!!!!

  8. That layout is so bleedin’ awesome … I keep looking at it and looking at it some more … hope you have now got it hanging from your rail on your scrap room wall – what a view.

  9. YAY YOU!!! WAHOOT was a stylie layout, so many techniques and that little birdy is to die for 🙂 Yay for nice weather too – you are so talented miss bubbles YAY FOR YOU!!

  10. Congratulations! So cool!

  11. Congratulations Beverley!

  12. Congratulations Beverley on making Paper Pesto’s design team. 🙂

  13. love the layouts and congrats!

  14. Congrats on the the Paper Pesto DT!!! Loved your layout!
    Oh and I am SO glad that I am getting your updates onb bloglines again!!!
    Bummer on missing newborn baby cuddles though.

  15. Congrats on joining the PP design team. Love how the vine on your layout winds it’s way up the paper, that looks very cool. Bit hard being aunty on the other side of the world…

  16. Congrats, Beverley! I voted for your layout, not knowing it was yours though 😉 Love the colors and it’s ‘oh so nice’ seeing non-people layouts lol. I find them very hard to do though!

  17. Good on you Beverley for making the PP team. Your work is awesome.

  18. Hey Beverley – haven’t had a chance to check out what has been happending on your blog for a while and wow I find this stunning layout and your news about Paper Pesto….go you…fab news…..

Thanks for your thoughts ...

