• About Me

    https://bubblesofmylife.wordpress.com/about/
  • June 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « May   Jul »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  
  • Archives

  • Recent Comments

    mandyb on Grace
    Donna springgay on The next page.
    Naomi Carvell on A new thing …
    mandyb on A new thing …
    mandyb on The first page

I’ve been tagged …

Twice actually … this one was from the talented Karen who, by the way, has just started dabbling in digital!
5 things found in my bag:
1.Blackberry Fruities  (weight watchers lollies)
2. Three toffee milks I bought to eat on the way to Auckland (looks like I forgot about them!)
3. Equal tablets and green tea bags
4. Moisturiser
5. a serviette with a picture of the sky tower on it.
(And of course a bunch of other stuff too.)
5 favourite things in my craft room:
1. My scalloped circle punch
2. making memories patterned paper
3. my black pen
4. my black ink pad
5. my old fashioned flocked wall paper
5 things I have always wanted to do:
1. go on a cruise
2. go to the SOF retreat in November (so I may not have always wanted to do this … but it’s on my list now!)
3. sky dive or hot air ballooning
4. go to Africa and be a missionary/teacher.
5. own a floor to ceiling tropical fish tank … with the fish of course!
5 things I am currently into:
1. scrapbooking
2. scrapbooking
3. scrapbooking
4. taking photos
5. scrapbooking
5 people I am tagging:
5. Mich
My ‘So you think you can scrap’ layout for this week:
7 Responses

  1. Love the title on your LO! LOL! The bubble wrap dabs are a neat touch.

    I shall have to ponder the meme… wonder if I should clean out my hand bag? Hmmm.

  2. Yep, if your bag is anything like mine 5 things is just scratching the surface of what is actually in there, hehe.

    Yeah, I love the title of your layout too.

  3. Love the list and your LO again!!! Awesome hee hee about your handbag, 5 things hm,mmm where to start LOL

  4. Love the things you are into list LOL! They are gorgeous photos of that wee cherub of yours.

  5. Cute layout!! And for some reason I’m not getting bloglines updates so have just come here to check if you had updated. OF COURSE you have! LOL Will get on to the tag asap 🙂

  6. yum I like fruities have you tried the licorice ones??
    I have just completed the tag and will go blog it in five mins. Get it!! oh I crack myself up

  7. Oh blog lines is being a pain! SO I come check and lookie I have a tag.
    LOL at what you are currently into!

Thanks for your thoughts ...

