• About Me

    https://bubblesofmylife.wordpress.com/about/
  • September 2007
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug   Oct »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  
  • Archives

  • Recent Comments

    mandyb on Grace
    Donna springgay on The next page.
    Naomi Carvell on A new thing …
    mandyb on A new thing …
    mandyb on The first page

Paying it Forward

Yep, it’s the latest ‘thing’ to do. But it’s a really neat idea and I’m all for spreading a little love around.

The lovely Jasmine, whom I know from Scrap of Faith will be sending me a little something and I’m out to Pay it Forward. Leave a comment on this post and I’ll pay it forward by sending you a handmade ‘something.’ You in return will pay it forward by giving a little something to somebody else. You don’t need your own blog to do this – just pay it forward to someone in your life who needs a little cheering up.

Now I’m not planning on making loads of gifts … given that lots of you have already played this game I’m not expecting lots of comments … but should it be necessary I will do the ‘pick some names out of the box’ thing.

So then, I’ll leave it till the end of the week for you to express your interest and we’ll go from there.

3 Responses

  1. sharing the love is all good…..in a PIF kinda way.

  2. what a great idea – nice to pay it forward acts of kindness. should be more of it in the world.

  3. Bev – I love your Wish jack LO.

Thanks for your thoughts ...

