• About Me

    https://bubblesofmylife.wordpress.com/about/
  • June 2007
    S M T W T F S
    « May   Jul »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
  • Archives

  • Recent Comments

    mandyb on Grace
    Donna springgay on The next page.
    Naomi Carvell on A new thing …
    mandyb on A new thing …
    mandyb on The first page

More Layouts

So the layouts I did for Scrap of Faith over the weekend…

This was for Sal’s challenge. We had to get someone at home to choose the topic – or if everyone was asleep someone at the crop could choose. The kids were asleep and Michael was out so Lara suggested ‘Joy’. It had to include a Bible verse and use a non traditional scrapping item – like felt. And cause I wanted to get it done quickly … I went back to Nic’s sketch from the Paparazzi layout I’d only just finished. Hey – it’s a good sketch when you’ve got three photos to work with!


This one was for Lara’s challenge. She wanted us to use the word create/creation/creator in a layout and also use atleast one Bible verse.

And now – I’m working on a c.j with Elsie papers of course! And Rebekah’s birthday invites might just see a bit of Elsie too!

3 Responses

  1. oh they are fab Beverley. Love the colours and it seems your mojo is well and truly back. I so wish mine would return home.

  2. Oh WOW!! I love these, thank you so much for posting them!! I am loving the musical score paper you’re using lately! I think the second layout here is my favourite, because I just love that bible verse. I would love to scraplift that layout – it’s wonderful!

  3. Loving your work Beverly.

Thanks for your thoughts ...

