• About Me

    https://bubblesofmylife.wordpress.com/about/
  • June 2007
    S M T W T F S
    « May   Jul »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
  • Archives

  • Recent Comments

    mandyb on Grace
    Donna springgay on The next page.
    Naomi Carvell on A new thing …
    mandyb on A new thing …
    mandyb on The first page

Three Things.

1. Well, I failed miserably with my focus goal! But that’s o.k cause it’s a new day, new week and I can try again.

2. Why is it, that every time I hang washing on the line – it rains? It was a beautiful sun shiny day when I put the washing out but now it’s foggy and wet. I refuse to get the washing in just yet …. cause you know when I do the sun will come out!

3. Just wanted to show you my cool letters.

This is one of my layouts for the June kit at Scrapbook Essentials. I covered the letters with green bazzil and then stamped on them with my new ‘script’ stamp I got from SENZ and my new souffle pen which I also got from SENZ. And then I covered them with that liquid glass stuff.

5 Responses

  1. love those letters Beverley – knew I should have bought that script stamp when I saw it at SENZ!!!!

  2. Wow, those letters are so cool!! Great technique!

  3. Those letters DO look yummy…. I have a couple of glaze pens and souffle pens… still trying things out with them to get the effect I thought they’d be giving. THe white glaze is GREAT on photos!

  4. Your letters look fab Beverley, script stamps are great to have aren’t they.

  5. love your letters too Bev – have a script stamp on order and can’t wait to get it. They are so versatile.
    As you said “a new day” so a new day to “focus”. All the best.

Thanks for your thoughts ...

