• About Me

    https://bubblesofmylife.wordpress.com/about/
  • January 2007
    S M T W T F S
    « Dec   Feb »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Archives

  • Recent Comments

    mandyb on Grace
    Donna springgay on The next page.
    Naomi Carvell on A new thing …
    mandyb on A new thing …
    mandyb on The first page

Circles

Well, I’ve actually finished a layout for NZ Dares – before it’s too late. I seem to have a problem of not getting them done in time.

Anyway here it is:

Not really a ‘circle’ topic – except maybe that Alexander is a well-rounded individual. But there are lots of circles there – yay for my 1 inch circle punch and my fiskars circle cutter!

I also put this layout:

in the Scrapbooking by Design monthly comp. I came up with so many ideas on the ‘time’ theme but finally settled on Jessi’s ‘noon tea time.’

I’ve so got to do a layout on ‘time out’ – just gotta remember to grab the camera next time one of my delightful little darlings needs some ‘time out.’

7 Responses

  1. Wow Beverley, those layouts are great.

  2. Great circle layout, Beverley! I have the same problem with never getting them in on time lol. I like the time one too and really like the clock. What a good idea about time out photos. I must try to remember to get some photos as well. Could prove tricky though 😉 Good luck 😉

  3. Nice Layouts!

    Bety 😉

  4. Great looking layouts – you have been busy … Love the circles – I’m thinking I need a circle cutter … big time!

  5. these are gorgeous Beverly! I’m looking forward to your SOF class later this month 🙂

  6. Circles are everywhere at the moment and I so love them – awesome LO’s Beverly

  7. Hi Beverley
    Great layouts both of them! NOW I see why you are on the SE design team..!
    I’ve seen the challenges and mean to get them done. Time, time and time!

Thanks for your thoughts ...

